Toys

When I clean the kitchen, everything that is not glass, cast iron or sharp goes in one cabinet. That is the cabinet that my daughter is allowed to play in. She loves to clank my baking pans together. Investigate the cutting boards, and she’s working on trying to figure out what in the world that clasp is for on my springform pan.
A few days ago, she must have gotten into that cabinet while I wasn’t looking…even though she has a lot of toys in her room…She hasn’t played with them in a while.  Her favorite is a cake pan set inside the tortilla warmer.  Then she sits in it and scoots around the kitchen.  Makes me wonder why I even bother with the other toys….

About Kara

I am a daughter of The King, my Lord and Saviour, Christ Jesus. I am helpmeet to Bryan, and mommy to a precious little girl, and another little one on the way.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

